Back For MORE!

As you may not know or knowing that I AM in a city in China called Beijing!
In this BIG country, there’s a consequence on internet browsing. Yes, from 2007, the Chinese government had to block YouTube, because of an impropriate information or video that is shown on YouTube, ABOUT China. And that made the Chinese government mad, so, they have block YouTube in China FOREVER!
That made many user of YouTube in China confused (I’m one of it…) on the reason why YouTube getting blocked, some said that the video on the YouTube had contain bad stuff to China, others said that the Chinese government thinks that is a too OPEN website…
Every people are thinking, how do we get on to YouTube in China? Nobody found out the answer, until one day, a guy came up with using a virtual Proxy can go on the YouTube, but that is too hard, so that guy came up with a program called “VPN”
VPN is a Virtual Personal Network that helps us to get on to Facebook and Twitter or YouTube…
Anyway, recently I had a problem getting on to WordPress.com to update my blog, and now I’m back, so enjoy^^
PS: I didn’t go on WordPress.com using a VPN…I used what Charles gave me the website, called Screw the System. Is a good Proxy website, but…there are still some limitation to it….’cause it’s free..

Leave a comment